Cacio e Pepe

So I had the house to myself, figured I would try this. Looks easy enough and since I still cant put all my weight on my foot less ingredients the better.IMG_2739

I would say for first try this came out good. I guessed on the quantity of cheese and as you can see we have plenty. If I did not need crutches to stand I could have done better. Was a bit of a chore to plate for pic. Would have perfected this with a glass of wine. I will make this again.

Just the thought of wine makes my mouth water.IMG_0285

Twins really liked this too, each ate two bowls.

Leave a Reply

