The Art Of Not Paying Attention

Just had some issues with cooking yesterday. All was good though

Progressing into Solitude

IMG_1135So the neighbor handed me some bacon wrapped broilers and I just assume that they were beef tenderloins. Did not even bother to read the package or notice when I opened them up just ran out and fired up the grill, ran out of charcoal the previous weekend so it was a  gas grill day. No problem though had things to do needed to keep moving.

Figured I would grill these and have a nice glass of red wine to match with. I had just the bottle. Quick trip to the cellar (basement) I retrieved a nice bottle of Italian red, perfect for beef. Oh yeah this was going to be good. Popped open the wine to let it air out just a bit and notice the grill was plenty hot to start cooking.

Running out and popped the steaks on the grill. Grill was hot so I figured around 7…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

